Dates for 2017

West Linton WHipman 2016

Whipman Week  –  Friday, 2 June – Saturday, 10 June
(Junior Ride Out – Sunday, 28 May)

Saturday, 28 January  –  Burns Evening
Friday, 17 February – Junior Disco
Saturday, 18 February – Coffee Morning
Wednesday, 19 April – Concert Rehearsals
Thursday, 20 April – Concert Dress Rehearsal
Friday, 21 April – Introduction Concert
Saturday, 22 April – Coffee Morning

A date for the DVD fund-raising evening has still to be agreed.

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail